There are various reasons that you may wish to disable your automatic renewal. Follow these steps to disable the auto-renewal on your Sharefaith membership. To re-enable your automatic renewal, click here.



How to disable the auto-renewal for my membership.


  1. Login to Sharefaith.com using your member email address and your password.

  2. After you are logged in, click on the "My Account" Button.

  3.  Click the "Membership & Billing" button.
  4. Click the "Account View" button.

  5. Then click on the link that says "Cancel My subscription."


  6.  It will then prompt you with a Second confirmation. Click "OK". (but only if you are really sure!)

  7. After you have disabled the auto-renewal of your Sharefaith membership you will no longer be billed and you will see the following message. If you do not see this message your auto-renew was not disabled.



  8. 0921107